Yngve - Have You No Love

Yngve - Have You No Love

Single / 3 Track E.P. [2009] [Limited Print Run - 1000 Copies]



More details

5,00 € tax incl.

Recommended Daily Download and Performed Live on Tony Fenton's Today FM Radio Show, Ireland


Yngve Wieland - Guitars, Vocals

Alice Rose - Violin, Vocals

Bennie Reilly - Vocals

Michelle Considine - Vocals

Ned Cartwright - Piano

Pálmi Gunnlaugur Hjaltason - Bass

Demian Wieland - Drums


Track List:

1. Have You No Love

2. Before We Call It A Night

3. Cigarette Smoke Floats