Nothing Was Delivered

Nothing Was Delivered

Debut 'Yngve & The Innocent' E.P. [2010] [Limited Print Run - 1000 Copies]


More details

7,00 € tax incl.

Some physical copies still available here:


".. an alt. folk dimond in the rough." HOTPRESS July 2010


Yngve Wieland - Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica

Ned Cartwright - Piano, Vocals, Guitar

Pálmi Gunnlaugur Hjaltason - Bass, Vocals

Demian Wieland - Drums


Track List:

1. You've Been Released

2. When You're Young

3. Feel Free

4. Lower Case G

5. Pretending I Had Faith